Company Profile


Zhejiang Star Union E-bike Components Co.,Ltd orignated from WUXING BICYCLE CO.,LTD established in 1985.The high-end department of original organizational structure in WUXING BICYCLE CO.,LTD officially registered as a wholly owned subsidiary of Wuxing group in November 2016 by 5 years of independent research and development, production, sales, operations .


The headquarters site of Wuxing group located at Gujia industrial ,Meicheng Town, Jiande City, Hangzhou City, and close to the graceful Xin'An River and The Qiandao Lake, and factory area - 11200 square meters.


We have 256 staff currently, including 32 R & D technicians 、16 quality control persons, and 208 production and supply and logistics persons, STAR UNION is a typical R & D enterprise which have many senior executives with Japanese-investment and Taiwanese-investment management experience.


We learn from the quality management mode of TS16949 in the auto industry, and pass the Swiss SGS ISO9001:2016 certification, making the products quality control (APQP) apply to research and development, manufacturing and production planning; we focus on all products comply with the basic standards of RoHS and neutral salt spray test for 72 hours、tested by high and low temperature for 24H、 anti-ultraviolet 88H and dustproof and waterproof IP45 and so on;Satisfy the K-mark, E-mark, BS, TPL, ISO6742, REACH-151 and other regulations of high-end bicycles 、electric bicycle accessories R & D, production and sales according to order.


We pinpoint our service for foreign trade customers of International and foreign invested first-class electric bicycle manufactures in China. Our company has very good and steady cooperation relationship with many well-known brands enterprises in China and at abroad, relies on strong talent, technology and brand advantages, and gradually become very close partners for below excellent enterprises :  GIANT、YAMAHA、BRIDGESTONE、HONDA、XIAOMI、SUZUKI、ACCELL GROUP、CYCLEUROPE GROUP、KEYANG(KOREA)、PROCYCLE GROUP INC,  ASAMA etc.


Our company has more than 150 patents including our own and granted by Wuxing Group. Our product’s design and quality is much better than other domestic competitors. We take “build a world-wide famous brand in two-wheel vehicle industry” as our enterprise vision, take “Creat a perfect experience for green riding” as our enterprise mission, take “Efficiency, Enhance, Promotion, Win-Win ”as our core-concept , and take” Never give up , Pursuit of excellence, Self-Discipline and Social commitment”  as our core values. We hope to become a century enterprise and try our best for the Industry growth and improvement.

IMG_9192x.jpg

111DSC_0107.jpg

Company Building


DSC_0130.jpg

Office


IMG_9056 1080.jpg

Workshop


showroom (2) 1080.jpg

Showroom



qrcode_for_gh_6839f2ceb2f5_430.jpg

wechat

the star union team


JULIN JI

President

jjl@star-union.net

 

Yang Lu

Vice President for Administration

ly@star-union.net

 

PAN JI

Vice President for Sales Dept.

jp@star-union.net

 

Chengwen Cai

Vice President for Production

ccw@star-union.net

公司简介

      浙江星联电动自行车零件有限公司,源自于1985年创立的建德市五星车业有限公司。五星车业有限公司于2011年成立完全独立的高端事业部。经过5年的独立研发,生产,销售,运营,2016年11月正式工商注册为五星集团全资子公司。

      公司地处杭州市建德市梅城镇顾家工业园区,即五星集团总部原址,紧邻秀美新安江与千岛湖,厂房面积11200平方米;目前职工256人,其中研发与技术人员32人、品控人员16人,生产与供应及后勤保障人员208人,有着众多日资、台资管理经验的高级管理人员,是一家典型的研发型企业。

      我们通过ISO9001:2015认证,将产品品质控制(APQP)应用与研发,制造、生产统筹中;专注于全线产品符合RoHs、中性盐雾测试72小时、高低温试验24H、抗紫外线88H、防尘防水IP45等基本标准;可以根据订单满足相关法规的高端自行车、电动自行车配件研发、生产与销售。

      我们精准定位服务于国内外资、国际欧美日等一流的电动自行车厂商,公司与国内外众多知名品牌企业建立了良好、稳固的合作伙伴关系,逐步形成强大的人才、技术和品牌优势。并先后成为:捷安特、雅马哈、普利司通、本田、小米、豪爵铃木、Accell Group、Cycleurope Group、Keyang(Korea)、Procycle Group Inc.、Asama等国内外两轮界优秀企业的紧密合作伙伴。

      公司拥有专利及集团授权使用的专利达150余项,产品设计与品质遥遥引领于国内竞争厂商,并以做全球两轮界操控系统知名品牌为企业愿景、以绿色出行创造完善体验为使命、以增效、强本、进步、共赢为经营理念、以锲而不舍、追求卓越、自强不息、厚德载物为核心价值观;以新起点、新目标的集团策略定位为己任,争做百年企业,标杆性企业,为行业的成长与提升作出应有的努力。

 

111DSC_0107.jpg

总公司大楼


DSC_0130.jpg

管理中心


IMG_9056 1080.jpg

工厂车间


showroom (2) 1080.jpg

公司展厅



qrcode_for_gh_6839f2ceb2f5_430.jpg

微信公众号


星联团队


季菊麟

总经理

jjl@star-union.net

 

陆杨

行政副总经理

ly@star-union.net

 

季攀

销售副总经理

jp@star-union.net

 

蔡成文

生产副总经理

ccw@star-union.net